Monday, July 21, 2008

Twenty20 Cricket Rules:


• Each bowler can not bowl more than one-fifth of the total over per innings. (In case of Twenty20 Cricket he can only bowl 4 over)

• If Umpire believes that team is wasting time then he can give five-run penalty.

• If fielding team does not complete their 20 over within 75 minutes, then the batting team is credited an extra 6 runs for every over bowled after 75 minute.

• There will be only 15 minutes break between innings.• There will be only 90 seconds for batsman to take ground.

No comments: